2017 DEMA Board Election Candidates Announced

Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

2017 DEMA Board Election Candidates Announced

Wed, 21/09/2016 - 11:17
Posted in:

2017 Board Member Election Slate Announced - Deadline to Petition for a Write-In Candidate is October 21st

The candidates for the 2017-2019 Board Member Election are:

A1: Mike Hollis, Aqua Lung

A2: Dallas Edmiston, NAUI

A3: Linda Sue Dingel, Bonnier Corporation
A3: Dan Orr, Dan Orr Consulting

A4: Bill Cole, Sea Experience
A4: Davis Graham, Texas Dive Center
A4: Pat Hammer, Scuba Emporium
A4: Myra Kurn, Ocean Enterprises, Inc.

A5: Jenny Collister, Reef & Rainforest Dive & Adventure Travel
A5: Stuart Cove, Stuart Cove's Dive Bahamas

DEMA Members are now able to write-in candidates to fill available Board seats. Write-in candidates must be submitted to DEMA no later than 4:00 pm Pacific Time October 21, 2016.

NOTE: Write-in candidates and those petitioning for them must be current 2016 DEMA Members AND must be renewed for 2017 by the date of record for the election.